logo

FENG SHUI COURSE

ACCREDITED PRACTITIONER COURSE

The Feng Shui Lab offers an accredited course for future Feng Shui consultants, as well as interior designers and architects who wish to broaden their skills. The training programme covers all the fundamental theories of classical Feng Shui (Luan Tou - environmental energies ; Li-Qi and San-Yuan - BaGua and Flying Star chart ; Ming GuaSan He and BaZi) illustrated by numerous real-life case studies on site.

A one-to-one course entirely adaptable to the student’s needs where the deep understanding of all the notions taught is monitored all along the training through supervised case studies and research projects. Once passing the final exam (a real-life Feng Shui consultation at a client’s place), you will be awarded with The Feng Shui Lab's Certificate of Graduation and would automatically qualify to become a Consultant Member of The Feng Shui Society.

  • A tailored course: 70 hours of private tuition, with a mix of field work and lessons at home, the schedule being entirely up to you.
  • A practice-oriented course: 8 Feng Shui evaluations on site (office, residential and leisure places), and numerous other practical cases.
  • A turnkey course: as a student trained with The Feng Shui Lab, you will automatically become a Feng Shui Society Accredited Consultant and receive your first year Consultant Membership to The Feng Shui Society free of charge.

Online training for the Practitioner Course is available, please get in touch for more details.

APPROVED FOUNDATION COURSE

Short training programme, aimed at providing a solid foundation in Feng Shui theory and putting it into practice.

All the fundamental theories of classical Feng Shui are studied (Luan Tou - environmental energies; Li-Qi and San-Yuan - BaGua and Flying Star chart; Ming Gua) and illustrated by numerous practical cases and an evaluation on site.

This 20-hours one-to-one course is entirely adaptable to the student’s needs and the deep understanding of all the notions taught is monitored all along the training through supervised case studies and research projects.

Upon successful completion of the Foundation Course, students will receive Friends Membership to The Feng Shui Society and could carry on with the Accredited Practitioner Course for the remaining 50 hours, as there is a common core to both the Foundation and the Practitioner courses.

Online training for the Foundation Course is available, please get in touch for more details.

To find out more about the Feng Shui training programme and share your project

Contact

logo

Formation Feng Shui

CURSUS EXPERT

Formation accréditée destinée aux futurs consultants Feng Shui et aux professionnels du design d'intérieur et de l'architecture qui souhaitent élargir leur champ de compétences. Toutes les théories fondamentales du Feng Shui classique sont étudiées (Luan Tou - Analyse des énergies de l'environnement ; Li-Qi et San-Yuan - BaGua et diagramme des étoiles volantes ; Ming GuaSan He et BaZi) et illustrées par de nombreux cas pratiques et projets sur site.

Ce programme de cours individuels est entièrement adaptable aux besoins de l’étudiant, et l’acquisition des concepts et notions enseignés est validée tout au long du cursus, au travers notamment de cas pratiques et projets de recherche. Votre réussite à l’examen final - une consultation Feng Shui chez un client - sera attestée par la remise d’un diplôme reconnu par The Feng Shui Society et vous deviendrez automatiquement Consultant Feng Shui Accrédité.

  • Une formation sur-mesure : 70 heures de cours particuliers, à domicile, dans nos locaux et sur le terrain ; vous choisissez le planning et la fréquence des leçons.
  • Une formation axée sur la pratique : 8 évaluations Feng Shui sur site (habitation, bureau, boutique, restaurant etc) et de nombreux cas pratiques.
  • Une formation clé en main : le diplôme The Feng Shui Lab vous confère automatiquement le statut de Consultant Accrédité Feng Shui Society, et votre première année d’adhésion à l’association est offerte.

Possibilité de cours en ligne pour le cursus Expert, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

CURSUS FONDATIONS

Programme de formation court destiné à poser des bases théoriques solides et à les ancrer dans la pratique. Toutes les théories fondamentales du Feng Shui classique sont étudiées (Luan Tou - Analyse des énergies de l'environnement ; Li-Qi et San-Yuan - BaGua et diagramme des étoiles volantes ; Ming Gua) et illustrées par de nombreux cas pratiques et une évaluation sur site.

Ce programme de 20 heures de cours individuels est entièrement adaptable aux besoins de l’étudiant, et l’acquisition des concepts et notions enseignés est validée tout au long du cursus, au travers notamment de cas pratiques et projets de recherche.

Les étudiants ayant validé le cursus Fondations deviendront automatiquement « Friends » de The Feng Shui Society et auront la possibilité de s’inscrire au cursus Expert pour les 50 heures de cours particuliers différentielles.

Possibilité de cours en ligne pour le cursus Fondations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus.

Pour en savoir plus sur le programme de formation et me faire part de votre projet

Contact